Sermons

SBC Added Ways to Give!

sbc mailFF

Mail In Your Giving (NEW)
Second Baptist Church
P.O. BOX 1762
Aiken, SC 29802

sbc carFF

Tithes & Offerings Drop Off At Church (NEW)
Wednesdays
425 Hampton Ave NW, Aiken  5 pm - 7 pm
Sunday Mornings
425 Hampton Ave NW, Aiken  12 pm - 2 pm
There will be someone there to take your giving.
***Our security officers will be there during this time.***

sbc phoneFF

Electronic Giving
Givelify
Click Here To Be Taken To Givelify
Cash App
$SBCofAiken
Click Here To Be Taken Straight To Our Cash App. 
Please give your full name and specify which
Ministry your donation is designated. (Tithes, Offering etc.)

Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Duration: 59 mins 37 secs
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 37 mins 26 secs
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 42 mins 24 secs
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Duration: 46 mins 6 secs
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Duration: 43 mins 41 secs
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 31 secs
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Duration: 41 mins 10 secs
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 31 secs
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Duration: 48 mins 57 secs
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 58 secs

Online Giving

 

Download the app:
Givelify

Church Location : 425 Hampton Ave, N.W. Aiken, SC 803.649.2665  / Church Mailing Address and Admin Office: 343 Laurens St N.W. Aiken, SC 29801 803.644.3994