Sermons

SBC Added Ways to Give!

sbc mailFF

Mail In Your Giving (NEW)
Second Baptist Church
P.O. BOX 1762
Aiken, SC 29802

sbc carFF

Tithes & Offerings Drop Off At Church (NEW)
Wednesdays
425 Hampton Ave NW, Aiken  5 pm - 7 pm
Sunday Mornings
425 Hampton Ave NW, Aiken  12 pm - 2 pm
There will be someone there to take your giving.
***Our security officers will be there during this time.***

sbc phoneFF

Electronic Giving
Givelify
Click Here To Be Taken To Givelify
Cash App
$SBCofAiken
Click Here To Be Taken Straight To Our Cash App. 
Please give your full name and specify which
Ministry your donation is designated. (Tithes, Offering etc.)

Sermons

Douglas A. Slaughter

Douglas A. Slaughter

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Duration: 41 mins 10 secs
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 31 secs
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Duration: 48 mins 57 secs
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 58 secs
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 14 secs
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Duration: 44 mins
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Duration: 41 mins 4 secs
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 47 secs
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration: 29 mins 41 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 6 secs

Online Giving

 

Download the app:
Givelify

Church Location : 425 Hampton Ave, N.W. Aiken, SC 803.649.2665  / Church Mailing Address and Admin Office: 343 Laurens St N.W. Aiken, SC 29801 803.644.3994